

## BCEHS Rural First Responders Working Group Membership

Member	Representative	Role
BCEHS	Neil Lilley	Sr. Provincial Executive Director
		Patient Care Communications & Planning
BCEHS	Blaine Wiggins	Manager, Fire Responder Program & Indigenous Health
District of Metchosin	Stephanie Dunlop	Fire Chief/Emergency Program Coordinator
Regional District of Central	Ross Kotscherofski	Manager, Fire Services
Okanagan		
City of Fort St. John	Darrell Blades	Director of Public Safety/Fire Chief
City of Campbell River	Thomas Doherty	Fire Chief
Town of Smithers	Keith Stecko	Fire Chief
City of Kamloops	Mike Adams	Fire Chief
Kelowna Fire Dispatch	TBD	Manager

<sup>\*</sup>Note: The president of the Fire Chiefs Association of BC may add more members if deemed necessary