Executive Council

Executive Council​



BARNETT, Hon. Donna

Minister of State for Rural Economic Development

BERNIER, Hon. Mike

Minister of Education

BOND, Hon. Shirley

Minister of Jobs, Tourism and Skills Training
Minister Responsible for Labour

CADIEUX, Hon. Stephanie

Minister of Children and Family Development

CLARK, Hon. Christy

Premier and President of the Executive Council

COLEMAN, Hon. Rich

Minister of Energy and Mines
Deputy Premier

de JONG, Q.C., Hon. Michael

Minister of Finance

JOHAL, Hon. Jas

Minister of Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

LETNICK, Hon. Norm

Minister of Agriculture

​MORRIS, Hon. Mike​Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General

OAKES, Hon. Coralee

Minister of Small Business and Red Tape Reduction
Minister Responsible for the Liquor Distribution Branch

POLAK, Hon. Mary

Minister of Health

REID, Hon. LindaMinister of Advanced Education
ROSS, Hon. EllisMinister of Natural Gas Development
Minister Responsible for Housing

RUSTAD, Hon. John

Minister of Aboriginal Relations and Reconciliation
Minister of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

STILWELL, Hon. Michelle

Minister of Social Development
Minister Responsible for Accessibility

STONE, Hon. Todd

Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

STURDY, Hon. JordanMinister of Environment


Minister of Community, Sport and Cultural Development
Minister Responsible for TransLink

WAT, Hon. Teresa

Minister of International Trade
Minister Responsible for Asia Pacific Strategy and Multiculturalism

WILKINSON, Hon. Andrew

Minister of Justice